ASAP Rocky new Album Released a Week Before Planned — Today

The second studio album name — ‘At.Long.Last.A$AP’. I found out about his first album relatively late, and I wish someone showed it to me earlier. Here is ASAP Rocky new album (second studio album) and I’m right on time, which means someone else doesn’t know. Friends and readers-to-become-friends, I’m sharing this post for you!

ASAP Rocky new album track list:

1. «Holy Ghost» (ft Joe Fox)
2. «Canal St.» (ft Bones)
3. «fine Whine» (ft Future, Joe Fox and M.I.A.)
4. «L$D»

5. «Excuse Me»
6. «JD»
7. «Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)»
8. Electric Body» (ft Schoolboy Q)
9 «Jukebox Joints» (ft Joe Fox and Kanye West)
10 «Max B» (ft Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde» (ft Joe Fox)
12. «Wavybone» (ft Juicy J and UGK)
13. «Westside Highway» (ft James Fauntleroy)
14. «Better Things»
15. «M’$» (ft Lil Wayne)
16. «Dreams (Interlude)»
17. «Everyday (ft Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson)
18. «Back Home» (ft Mos Def, Adyce and A$AP Yams)

And a little preview:

Listen to A$AP Rocky’s «At.Long.Last.ASAP» Now on Apple Music (it’s just easier if you have an iPhone):



Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *