E3 2016 Where to watch - Zanzebek Video Games

E3 2016 main live streams – Where to watch?

E3 2016 is one of the major and most anticipated events for gamers and casual video game amateurs. Every year, the expo event presents the world breathtaking technologies and amazing games with stunning graphics. Let’s hope they’ll keep up with the game this year too.

Sunday, June 12th – E3 2016

Electronic Arts

Time: 1PM PT / 4PM ET

What: I don’t know about you, but I’m waiting for Fifa’17. Other than that, it’s a 3 day event, and they’re going to present and talk about their major shooters and sports games.

How to watch: Twitch Channel or YouTube E3 Live

Bethesda

Time: 7PM PT / 10PM ET

What: Dishonored 2 and The Elder Scrolls are most probably going to be the main themes of 2016 for Bethesda. Some minor updates for Fallout 4 and Doom are also expected.

How to watch: Twitch Channel or Youtube E3 Live

Monday, June 13th – e3 2016

Microsoft

Time: 9:30AM PT / 12:30PM ET — at the same time with Apple’s WWDC keynote

What: Gears of War 4 please, I don’t need anything else from them, really. Cause otherwise why did Microsoft buy the game in the first place?

How to watch: Xbox Twitch Channel or Youtube E3 Live

Ubisoft

Time: 1PM PT / 4PM ET

What: There’s just sooo many games they can surprise us with But the good old (NEW) Assassin’s Creed would be a nice start.

How to watch: Ubisoft Twitch Channel or Youtube E3 Live

Sony

Time: 6PM PT / 9PM ET

What: No new PlayStation 4 revealed, at least not during E3 2016. The Last Guardian? Sure, that may work.

How to watch: Playstation Twitch Channel or Youtube E3 Live

Tuesday, June 14th – E3 2016

Nintendo

Time: 9AM PT / 12PM ET — and Wednesday, June 15th at 10AM PT / 1PM ET

What: OMG! Pokemon Go! is a must! If they don’t present this, I’m not going to watch. Aside from Pokemon games, other mobile apps for iOS and Android would be so great. I’ve been complaining to my friends about how Nintendo is missing out from the apps game so much for so long.

How to watch: Twitch Channel or Youtube E3 Live

Leave a Reply